Reina yet to decide on Napoli future

AS.jpgAgen Bola terpercaya Cityholidaybet.com reported – Pepe Reina says his Napoli future will not necessarily be determined by the level of success the club achieves this season.
The Spain international goalkeeper is currently on a season-long loan at Stadio San Paolo from Premier League side Liverpool.
Spanish champions Barcelona – with whom Reina began his career – have been heavily linked with a move for the 31-year-old as they look to replace Victor Valdes.
Reina is yet to reach a decision on his future, though, and intends to return to Merseyside before making a judgement on his next move.
“I need to go back to Liverpool at the end of my loan and I will make my decision there,” As reported by City Holiday.
“My future does not depend on our results this season. We are having a good season, it’s a shame we have lost a few too many points at the San Paolo.
SourceĀ  http://cityholidaybet.com/

Leave a comment